PART-5.... jiit fresher's play 2010..

Friday, December 31, 2010

""Wenever I look up to moon.. """" (by shubham )

Whenever I look up to the moon..
I see your charming face up there..
Think to grab you..
But as alwaz you are far away from me..
I look up again and keep looking at moon..
Looking at it give me self satisfaction..
Hoping you too from somewhere at same moment of time might be thinking about me..


Though I never cried for you are not in my life..
Coz I knew that God can do bad to me..
But can never think to do bad to you..
So he don’t want you to be with me..
As I m a bad guy..
And you’re too good for me..
Happy m I thinking you’ll be always happy..
Out of your life but was never in..


I alwaz wanted to ask that moon..
Is she thinking about me..
But never did..
Coz I m afraid to listen no..
Slowly life moved ahead..
But you stayed there..
I know I’ll never see you again..
But that moon ask me to look for you..
And I wait for d full moon..
So that wen I’ll gaze at it..
Your beauty will b reflected
through it..
n i'll see ur pretty pretty face..

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Phas Gaye Re Obama

In the era of poor comedies(that are unfortunatelyy getting hit....super hit rather(golmaal 3)),here is an underdog without much publicity bt content and comedyy....the movie is gud paced,very well thought out and intellect story line...some gr8 comedyy punchess....and some real content.....some of the parts were just too gud....like the storyy telling style of our shulaa ji(of office office) of how laachaar he is....the institute english teacher scene....the accounts office of the kidnapping office......THE WE CAN DO IT SCENE.....even the last item song ws hilarious.....the cinematography ws gud as well....of acting......rajat kapoor ,amol gupte,shuklaaji(of office office).....were very gud......though still the film isnt the bestest of the comediess.....BUT YESS....IS A VERY REFRESHING ONE.........3 OUT OF 5..

Sunday, December 5, 2010

BINGO....!!!

Chennai, Dec 5 (PTI) Social networking site Facebook has offered a package of Rs 38 lakh (USD 85,000) for IIT Madras students during the ongoing placement season, a top official of the institute said. Companies selecting prospective candidates from the country''s premier educational institute IIT Madras began on December 1.
However, Facebook leads the chart with a package of Rs 38 lakh, IIT Madras Advisor (Training and Placement) N Ramesh Babu said. "Every year, the selection process commences in December and this time too it began on December 1," he said.
Every year students eagerly await to participate in the campus selection and this year too more than 260 companies have registered so far, he said, adding, "But we expect it to cross 300 companies." Asked on the selection processes, he said the final round of interview would be done later.
"For example, Facebook after conducting all the rounds, will conduct another interview via Skype from the US and when a student gets selected he/she will be offered USD 85,000 package," Babu explained. He said around 1000 students from various streams including B Tech, MTech, MS, Doctoral programmes, MBA, have registered for placements this year and so far around 30 students have received offers from various multi-national companies including Goldman Sachs, IBM and Boston Consulting Group.
Last year the highest package was offered by Tower Research Capital at Rs 28 lakh per annum and about 225 companies had visited the institute for selecting 700 candidates. This time, while the leading package was offered by Facebook, an oil company has offered to pay a package of Rs 28 lakh, he added.

source:: www.Yahoo.com

Saturday, December 4, 2010

FREE SOULS: ""Window panes.....""""

FREE SOULS: ""Window panes....."""": "I was thinking sumthng.. n I thought f u.. Whole nyt ,, I kept awake.. To sreach fr u.. I thought till late.. Didn’t I mean d same.. Althou..."

Thursday, December 2, 2010

FREE SOULS: ""I haven't seen u.. .. ..""""" (by shubham)

FREE SOULS: ""I haven't seen u.. .. ..""""" (by shubham): "I haven’t seen you for long.. You are the best thing I have ever come across.. I am falling freely in love with you.. Almost talking daily t..."

Sunday, November 28, 2010

Muskurate...(by shubham)

muskurate jo dekha m ne tujhe..
Mere dil ka katle aam hua..
Najaane kab aur kaise..
ye dil tere naam hua..
teri nazar se mili jo meri nazar..
aankho he aankho mein baat hue..
palke jhuki toh raat hue..

na dekha kabhi m ne koi tujhsa haseen..
jab dekha m ne tujhe hua mujhe yakeen..
meri haar dhadkan ne chaha tujhe karna ye baaya..
par tujhe khone k darr se m chup rha..
saari raat rha m ye sochta,
ki karu toh kya m tuhje baaya..



haar hawa ka jhoka jo mujhe tera ehsaas karvaye..
fir kyu na dil ki saari baat inhe ki zaariye baaya ki jaye..
dil ki baato ki pudiya bana k, teri saaso k raaste dil m utar di jaye..
par zuba se kuch na kahu..
na keh k bhi m sab kahu..
haar baat dil ki teri saaso k zaariye baaya karu..
naa keh k bhi sab kahu..
Najaane kab aur kaise..
ye dil tere naam hua..

Saturday, November 20, 2010

GUZAARISH

Again...finallyyy......the movie`s mixed reviewss are very much valid...again lets start with the positivess and the negativess
POSITIVESS:-
1.THE BIGGEST AND MAJOR POSITIVE OF THE FILM.....HRITIK ROSHAN....I AM COMPLETLY SPEECHLESS AT DIS...HRITIK ROSHAN IS LITERALLY UN-BLOODY-BELIEVABLE......GOD.....MAN I KANT EXPRESS HOW MUCH I LOVED HRITIK IN DIS......LOOK PLAYING WITH HIS FACIAL EXPRESSIONS SO EFFORTLESSLY TO SET THE SCREEN ON FIRE.....UNNNN---BELIEAVABLE......EVERYBODYS ON THEIR OWN PLACE....BT HRITIK IS SOMETHING ELSE NOW.....
2.The movie is a true piece of art.....in terms of SCRIPTING LANGUAGE,DIRECTION,CINEMATOGRAPHY,CHOREOGRAPHYY,ACTING...AMAZING TO WATCH..
3.The movie manages to get some magic in bitss and pieces in bw(THANKSS TO BHANSAALI AND MR GOD)....(WHICH IS A BIG BIG PLUSS)
4.Sanjay leela`s direction has finally got some NON-DEPRESSING TOUCH(much needed aftr SAWARIYAA).
NEGATIVESS:-
1.THE BIGGEST MINUS OF THE FILM IS THE DIRECTOR`S BASIC CONCEPT BEHIND MAKING THE FILM.....MESSED UP THOUGHT PROCESS....
2.The courtroom scene and the radio scene were under g8 room of improvement..
3.AISHWARYA RAI ws gud......bt MOVIE NEEDED HERE TO BE LIKE DEVDAS AND HUM DIL DE CHUKE SANAM.....

OVEROLL 3 out of 5.......UNLUKKY HRITIK.......BT A MUST WATCH FOR HIM......PLSSS DO WATCH.....

HP7

Finally....The movie had its positives and negatives(onlyy for the Harry Potter fanss)......POSITIVES:
1.The movie is harry potter.
2.The movie keeps intact the novel`s theme(Both the heart and the content).
3.The movie even exceedss the novel`s descriptives in some places....like the description of the Deathly Hallows....In termss of art...the movie is best HP so far...
4.The direction was very gud.
5.The acting was better.
NEGATIVES:
1.The movie hasnt gone much far in the HARRY-VOLDEMORT relation buildation(which was the usp of the novel).
2.The realisation of wht actually dumbuldore wanted HARRy to do is nowhere near the novel.
3.The VOLDEMORT`s character is a bit differently portraide...i feel except for the last scene and the one of the twin wand collision....he isnt shown AS HE WHO MUST NOT BE KOLED..
4.The movie`s 2nd half is 6 monthss away...its just like taking you away from the theatre in THE INTERVAL.

Bt overoll the positivess win.....3 to 3 and half out of 5

Saturday, November 6, 2010

FAME.....TRAGEDY......SADANAND VISWANATH.. a true story..

                                                         ( Sadanand Viswanath with a fan..)
Fame. Tragedy. A battle with the bottle. Hope. Dream. Faith. Sadanand Viswanath has been to hell and back. After 14 years as an umpire, the 'A' Test between Australia and India in Bangalore is his first major game - and, possibly, his redemption song.
"The angry young days of Vishy are over," he says as dusk descends on the Chinnaswamy Stadium. "It has been some rollercoaster ride but it's about finding peace now. I have made my share of mistakes (but) I managed to step out of the whirlpool."
Indian cricket's shooting star of the 1980s, Viswanath acquired a huge fan following with his sleight of hand behind the stumps, his boisterous camaraderie with seniors and his flamboyant personality. Sunil Gavaskar, in his book One-Day Wonders, says one of the main reasons for India winning the World Championship of Cricket in 1985 "was the presence of Sadanand Viswanath behind the stumps."
"Fame does funny things," Viswanath says. "The adoration from the fans is indescribable. You have to be there to understand it."
He had it all. Then, suddenly, the lights went out.
He'd already dealt with tragedy once, when his father committed suicide - following financial problems - in 1984, a few months before he made it to the Indian team. His cricketing achievements helped overcome that but an even bigger calamity awaited.
In 1985, just before he went on the tour of Sri Lanka, his mother underwent open-heart surgery. She never recovered. That was the beginning of the end for 'Sada'; a broken finger hampered his wicketkeeping and, though he picked up six dismissals to equal the Indian record in his last Test against Sri Lanka at Kandy, he was out of the reckoning next season.
 
 
Fame does funny things. The adoration from the fans is indescribable. You have to be there to understand it. One should go out on a high and leave the public lingering with a happy memory.
 
Syed Kirmani, whom he had startled as a teenager a few years earlier while hitching a scooter ride - "Kiri, one day I will take the gloves from you" - came back with a vengeance and waiting in the wings were Kiran More and Chandrakant Pandit. Sada, emotionally vulnerable and "trying to get his life in order", couldn't handle the competition.
There followed a failed relationship and a battle with alcohol, which resulted in his giving up cricket. "Yes, I went over the limit, attended great parties where I had lots of alcohol but, luckily, I never reached the point of no return. To fill that personal void people turn to alcohol but you don't make it the core of your existence. It was about looking for affection, a shoulder to cry on ... a cry in the wilderness."
He refuses to blame anyone for that period, calling it a cause-and-effect situation. "I knew then that if I get my thoughts right and go towards my target I will get back what I achieved."
Having quit the game, he left the country and moved to the Middle East on a 14-day visa. He advertised for a job in the local papers; offers came but he was hesitant to join. "With two days left for my visa to expire, the friend who'd brought me to the Middle East introduced me to an NRI, Raghuram Shetty, who offered me a job."
His salary was 4,000 dirhams; his first paycheque was celebrated over a bottle of Johnnie Walker. But - there is always a 'but' in Sada's life - he longed for India, for home. "They told me the first year is the most difficult in the Gulf. If you survive that, you are fine. But I couldn't stay after seven months. India was where I was adored, loved and the people I cared for lived there. I returned home and rejoined my bank job [in Bangalore] after a month."
This was in 1991, and for four years he lived a relatively anonymous life. But in 1995, determined to break out of the sedentary lifestyle, he quit the bank when they transferred him out of Bangalore. The finances dried up and he moved out of his rented house into a hotel where he lived for five years.

Now: Sadanand the umpire © Mid Day
Enlarge
 
"Hotel Kamadenu [now closed down] offered me a room at a monthly rent of 2500 rupees, which was cheaper than the house." Sada shared a room with a chef from a five-star hotel and began thinking his way out of the mess. "Friends suggested a benefit match for me; [the then state chief minister] Ramakrishna Hegde had given me a plot of land in Bangalore after the World Championship of Cricket and I wanted to develop that."
He spoke to Imran Khan and the Pakistanis and a couple of West Indians about an India v Rest of the World game but it never happened. A few years later, a match between "Hansie Cronje's Devils" and "Indian Angels" fell through when Cronje was found guilty of match-fixing.
In between, his second innings - in the game, in life itself - began. A letter arrived from the Indian board asking if he was interested in appearing for the umpiring examinations. "Ten of us, including Kirmani, Bishen Singh Bedi and Lalchand Rajput, landed up in Hyderabad. I did well in the viva...that made me dream of living a life with cricket."
Not long after, he met officials of the Karnataka State Cricket Association [KSCA] including the secretary, the former India player Brijesh Patel, and was informed of his benefit match. "It was 2003, 16 years after I last played the game."
To ensure the money wasn't frittered away, Patel put it in a joint account with the association. Soon an auto showroom opened on his plot of land and "finally", as he says, the financial worries eased.
However, the loneliness has remained as he looks to take a bigger step in his umpiring career. "I have a coaching camp and i am busy with that for three days in a week. I have been umpiring for the past 14 years. I just wait every year for the season to start. With a promotion, I will be officiating in 15 games, instead of six games currently, which means 60 days of umpiring."
Life is certainly looking up for Sada. "Thankfully, with the help of friends, the KSCA, Brijesh Patel and the BCCI, along with my sheer determination to keep fighting, I've kept to the right path. Tomorrow nobody should say here was an Indian keeper who went down the dark abyss. That's not a good thing to hear."
"You should go out on a high and leave the public lingering with a happy memory."
Fate denied Sadanand Viswanath that exit the first time around; now he has a chance to make amends.
Source  Cricinfo..

Thursday, November 4, 2010

ROBOT(by ABHISHEK)

i am nt beliving yet tht a south indian flick has facsinated me.......ya the movie is lovable......a wonderfully made movie.....no doubt the movie is a south indian one....so the typical thingss like songss,silly comedy...are there.......bt dese things literally stop bothering u......the movie(THOUGH THE CONCEPT IS OLD) is made with such passion....well crafted and thoughtout script...with excellent creativity....and with a heart.....the movie literally gets to you....(though dragss a bit in bw....bt tht doesnt matter....everything tht is bad in the film doesnt matter atall....EXCEPT FOR THE MOSQUITO SCENE).....made with such passion......the movie even gives the bollywood ppl think tht THEY NEED TO WORK REAALY HARD TO REACH ITSS STANDARDS........AISHWARYA IS LOOKING TOOO BEAUTIFUL....AND  SHES ACTING GUD......RAJNI(THE SUPERSTAR....WHOS NAME IS SHOWN EVEN B4 THE MOVIE TITLE...LOL).....IS DIFFICULT TO LIKE(BCZ OF HIS STIFFNESS AND NT ATALL YOUNG LOOK)....HAS DONE A NYCE JOB.....ALMOST KAN BE SAID "A MUST WATCH"......3 AND HALF TO 4 OUT OF 5

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

RAKHTCHARITRA

saw it after bunking the maths class....and i regret it.......lets start with the onlyy gud part of the film....the initial 10-15 mins....which grab u fr some tyme........the oooooooold raamu story starts looking gud to you......bt wait wait wait.......a song kums.....a drastic change in the going gud film(only 15 mins)....the song 1st of ol is untollerable(the sukhvinder appearance)......and 2nd the film aftr tht is untolerable too.......suddenlyy the film takess ol stupid  AND CONFUSING(TO DIRECTOR....AND TO US)twists and turnss....with an extremly poor direction and screenplay......(matlab violence ke naam pe kuchch bhi.....).....some portions literally make u giigle.....ki whts happening over here......the movie keeps on going pathetically....AND THEN THE ENDING.....RAKHTCHARITRA PART 2 .........MAKES YOU HIT UR HEAD ON THE SEAT.......AND U END UP SAYING......MURDER RAAM GOPAL VARMA.....VIVEK OBEROYE WSNT AT HIS BEST......AND THE REST CAST`S ACTING ISNT TO BE TAKD ABT EVEN........1 AND HALF OUT OF 5

Sunday, October 31, 2010

Dis was difinitely a must watch for me(Oscar rain happened onto it)...the movie is no doubt amazing....captures how the usa army ppl face emotional setbacks during the iraq usa war.....the movie captures some g8 scenes.....the one in which fear is faced by the army ppl.....in which they are head shotted by the iraqui ppl......the one in which the bomb is implanted inside the football iraqui boy......AND THE USP OF THE FILM....THE LAST CONVERSATION OF THE LEAD CHARACTER WITH HIS LITTLE SON.....SUPERB.....the actors undoubtably acted with top class performance.....3 and half out of 5

Sunday, October 24, 2010

RAKTHA CHARITRA..(by SHUBHAM)

()
Ram Gopal Varma's 'Raktha Charitra' is the most violent Indian film ever made. Human beings get their heads crushed in sugarcane grinders, heads are crushed with large boulders and people are killed using driller... legs and hands are chopped off with sickles... In brief, the movie is full of bloodshed..
Vivek Oberoi delivers what is needed for the character. He looks pretty good in close up shots.. and we ol know dat he is champ for such kind of roles... there's the joy of watching Vivek Oberoi return to the intense form he had displayed in his debut performance 'Company' and 'shoot out'
Abhimanyu Singh(bokka reddy) has justified his role.. "devil".. his acting was simply awesum... Shatrughan Sinha with his typical dialogue delivery as a politician cum actor..

Ram Gopal Varma has done good work as director for showing truth from his point of view. Story of the film is simple. Screenplay is plain. There is predictability in the film and one can guess what is going to be next scene.... sum of shots in this film are brilliant. You cannot find this kind of shot composition in any Indian film and without doubt you can simply shout its “a Ramgopal Varma film“.

Raktha Charitra hasn’t bored me...for a second... Just go and watch it if you are a filmy... else wait for Raktha Charithra 2...

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Do Doon! Chaar

Dis tyme the bollywood ppl hv nt diappointd the hollywood ppl(dis 1 produced by disney pictures)....the movie has pace.....likability(like ol the disney films).....and the biggest part MOMENTS....the movie is simply a glorified lyfe of a teacher.....told through very simple....bt fascinating(though the scenes were v simple....bt their screenplay and direction made dem so) events(except fr the 1 in which they search fr the car in detergents)....the acting of the two leads is excellent.....BT THE USP IS ITS MOMENTS.....(the only lacking part in the movies dese days).....3 and half out of 5

Sunday, September 12, 2010

DABANG

so the much hyped movie is out.....the movie has pluses and minuses....the pluses are tht the movie iss an improved version of wanted...in terms of cinema....the movie despite of luking like a tapori south type movie in its trailers...... m...ovie is disguised as a nicely blend work of cinema....though with many wild dialogues and south type latke jhatke and bollywood numbers....bt they even donot get the movie away from gud cinema......nice ACTION.....V V nice choreography (farah khan).....and the STAR....SALMAN ISS HERE.....HE HAS ACTED DABANGLY AS A STAR.....THE MAN HAS GOT G8 G8 MASS FOLLOWING(LITERALLY SEETIYAAN BAJ GYI THI ON HIS DIALOUGES)....V V MAINTAINED EXPRESSIONS....FR A CHANGE.....AND HE HAS SUITED THE THE ROLE OF THE POLICE OFFICER WITH G8 STYLE........BT THE MOVIE DRAGS MANY TYMES....EVERYBODY EXCEPT SONU SOOD(POOR)..AND ARBAAZ(WHO WS KK)..ACTED WELL...ALMOST 3 OUT OF 5

Monday, September 6, 2010

KARATE KID

dis iss the 1st karate kid i hv seen.....bt still the story seemd to be crystal clear the moment movie started....no unexpectd twists available in the movie....bt still one expects tht sme gud karate gets twists and turns in the film if the... story isnt providing tht.....bt sadly it doesnt(except fr some excitement at the end tournament)....nt even the training ws fascinating....moreovr the movie iss lame and boring(icing on the top).....will `s son isnt bad....bt isnt tht gud as well....he at many tymes tries to act like a grown up actor....bt thts nt gud....jakie chan ws gud......2 out of 5

Sunday, September 5, 2010

PS I LOVE U

Who says it takes long duration for a director to really build a relation on screen…..watch dis….it takes hardly 5 minutes…..and u ar so fully attached to dis film…….the movie is awesome…..wht a wonderful and positive story…..and made beautifully and full heartedly…… really gets to u…….means every bit of it……its wonderful…..each and every character …..built so perfectly…….technically nthing to talk…..it ws flawless……hollywood movies generally ar…..in terms of technicality……bt dis one is a classic……stays with u………4 on 5

LAFANGEY PARINDEY

saw it aftr it ws a flop.....so obviously no expectations....the movie`s trailers even lost interest frm me within a week of their release....the movie isnt gud....and nt even kan be said average....bcz nothing is dere in the film tht is in...teresting....though the movie isnt tht pakaaoo....bt its like a soap.....moreovr the movie ends with a story (which alresdy ws so uninteresting)...which makes u feel tht ahem ahem....YE KYAA HAI.....the end dance starts with a gud catchy concept .....bt tht also ends stupidly.....THE MOVIE`S ONLY NICE PART ISS DEEPIKA PADUKONE....SHE ISS FINALLY BAK.....SHE ACTED REALLY NICELY....V V V LIKABLE....NEIL EVEN WSNT BAD....BT WS NTHING IN COMPARISON WITH DEEPIKA....AND MOREOVER HE WSNT ABLE TO LIFT UP THE CHARACTER.....(THOUGH HE LUKED REALLY NYCE)...2 TO 2 AND HALF OUT OF 5

Saturday, August 28, 2010

""Window panes.....""""

I was thinking sumthng..
n I thought f u..
Whole nyt ,, I kept awake..
To sreach fr u..
I thought till late..
Didn’t I mean d same..
Although I loved u lyk insane..

Through d window panes..
I searched again..
Coz all I wntd was to get u again..

Now dese window panes r close..
Coz d winds were strong..
N dose wind took us along..
And we both moved on..
But My heart is and will alwaz b urs..
I’l wait fr u till lyf says me goodbye..

Hmm.. now u have gone, leaving me all alone..
Like a fish in a desert of snow..
Its cold over here n my lyf has frozen to layer..
Birds fly so high..
Wen I luk at dem I wanna cry..
Coz I want dose wings to catch u up..
Before its too late, my love..

Whole nyt I kept awake..
I knw I screwed it up..
n now I need to hook it up..
But u knw wat,, I miss u, everywhere..
Through d window panes I lukd agn..
And I found d memories we shared in dere..

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

PEEPLI LIVE

so another frm quality hit maker banner ....AAMIR KHAN....obviously saw it with g8 g8 expectations....and its getting obvious as well tht a movie frm dis banner l fulfill ur expectations.....the movie`s usp lies in its beautifully pictured ...naturality.....tht too made very intelligently.....the movie giggles u....and conveys a sad story .....top class cinema.....(bt plzz mind the abusive language used....bt its PERFECTION CINEMA FRM AAMIRJIS BANNER....who culdnt bear to lose the naturality of the film)...which has been edited, cinematographd,scriptd...and directed superbly...NATHA`S character is very very lovable......the movie is full of acting power houses.....NATHA...HIS BROTHER...HIS AMMA... naseeruddin shah and the english news reporter and the gaao ka reporter....all were amazing as well......the MOMENTS of the film hit u....BT DONOT SHAKE U COMPLETLY....bt stll is a class cinema......3 and half out of 5

""I haven't seen u.. .. ..""""" (by shubham)

I haven’t seen you for long..
You are the best thing I have ever come across..
I am falling freely in love with you..
Almost talking daily to you..
But its been long , I haven’t seen you..
Nice n beautiful gal u are..
Your style is quite selective..
You luk attractive..
I have no shame to say I am crazy after you..
Baby I love only you..
And I have no clue y I do..
I wanna see your pretty face..
But I haven’t seen ur face fr long..

You’re a gal whom I can love fr ages..
U luk sweet n simple..
N I love u ample..
I have heard ur scared voice..
But I haven’t seen ur terrified eyes for long..
Your eyes r stunning..
Smile on ur face make me go jumping..
Rise f ur eye brow make sunny day go rainy..
I don’t wanna see tears in these eyes
I cnt imagine my life without u..
Wantng to see u..
Bt I haven’t seen ur face fr long..

Its been yr since I have liked u..
But fr months I haven’t seen u..
Seven hrs ago I called u..
But there is nt even a single second I didn’t miss u..
I miss u every second, every minute, every hour..
I miss u everywhere my lucky charm..
But it fell gud today, coz today is ur birthday..
I wanna see u celebrate ur day..
Anywaz I wish u happy birthday..
I wanna see ur pretty face wd cake ol over it.
But I haven’t seen ur face fr long..

Monday, August 16, 2010

""dil ka panga.. ..""


Nikli wo meri aankho k samne se..
mera dil bola bey rok isse..
Warna pachtayega..
Aise tu dusri na dhund payega..

Dekhte he usse meri heart beat hue tez..
Dil k saare string baje at same stage..
Uski zulfe jo udi hawa mein, mujko mile meri dawa..
Usne dekha mujhe, kaha lafanga..
Meine dekha use hua dil ka panga..

Mere totte totte ud gye, dekha use toh dil kahe..
Kya hai ye apsara, ya koi noor,job hi hai, hai toh hoor..
Uski haar aada pe dil hogya fida..
Yaaro sambhalo mujhe, ishq hua, najane kab mujhe..

Koi btao usse mein loot gya uspe..
Dhunda usse haar jagah, dekhti nhi ab woh kahi..
Aisa toh nhi ki dekhi na ho usse haseen..
Fir kyu ye dil dhunde usse haar kahi..

Thi jo dekhi wo kahi,dil ki baat na sune..
Ab pachtaya, dil ye gaaya..
Dekhi thi jab wo kehi, meri baat na sune..
Gaa le baith ke , tu ye gaana yahi..

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

"Saaso se baaya karu..!

Muskurate jo dekha m ne tujhe..
Mere dil ka katle aam hua..
Najaane kab aur kaise..
ye dil tere naam hua..
teri nazar se mili jo meri nazar..
aankho he aankho mein baat hue..
palke jhuki toh raat hue..

na dekha kabhi tha m ne koi tujhsa haseen..
jab dekha m ne tujhe hua mujhe yakeen..
meri haar dhadkan ne chaha tujhe ye karna baaya..
par tujhe khone k darr se m chup rha..
saari raat rha m ye sochta,
ki karu toh kya m tuhje baaya..


haar hawa ka jhoka jo mujhe tera ehsaas karvaye..
fir kyu na dil ki saari baat inhe ki zaariye baaya ki jaye..
dil ki baato ki pudiya bana k, teri saaso k raaste dil m utar di jaye..
par zuba se kuch na kahu..
na keh k bhi m sab kahu..
haar baat dil ki teri saaso k zaariye baaya karu..

Saturday, July 17, 2010

“Remember you________””””

Sitting under the night sky..
Seeing the stars so high..
The moon I saw that night..
Made me go down lying..
Lying lying lying under the beautiful night sky..
It gave me a look..
A look that made me remember you..
The moon has never been so beautiful..
As it is tonight..
The sky full of stars make me feel..
You are happy every second n every hour of your life..



But still I have the feeling..
You remember me..
And this feeling make me go on with my life..
The moon Tonight looks just like you..
Tonight the sky with million stars..
Told me you still remember me..
Coz I am never gonna forget you..
And I think..
The same will be these stars telling you..
I m never gonna forget you..



Suddenly it started to rain..
Suddenly my heart has some pain..
And all I did has gone in vein..
I m left searching for answers..
In droplets of tears of this beautiful sky..
But I know..
The answer I want are kept in a lock..
And the key is with you..
So please don’t sue me of your life..
Coz I m never gonna forget you..
These stars might be telling the same to you..
Coz every night they promise to have you..

INCEPTION.....EXTREME FILMMAKING

The moment u watch its trailer ……u want to see it... See more….and when u see it being frm the director of the dark knight…..u go in the theatres with g8 expectations……..the movie straight away gets ur interest in the film…..den it takes u all with it……making u thrilled(EVEN MORE THAN THE TWISTER RIDE IN WOW)…..making u fall in deep thoughts of wht to kum….and is going on(at the end)……making u get goosebumbs….making u emotional……making u laugh with excitement……making u go crazy(LITERALLY)…….the movie is nothing but wht we kol…..EXTREME FILMMAKING……the concept is thrilling….its screenplay has been written even more thrillingly(SPECIALLY THE END PART…..IN WHICH LEAONARDO EVEN STARTS TO SUFFER FROM THE SAME AS HIS WIFE …..)……and direction even more thrilling…..the cinematography is top class as well……FINALLY THE MOVIE THT ONE WAITS FR EVERY YEAR HAS COME….AND IT DILIVERS MUCH MUCH MUCH MORE THAN WHT WS EXPECTED……….LEONARDO WS BRILLIANT…..A MUST WATCH…….4 TO 4 AND HALF OUT OF 5