dis blog is fr oll the free souls who donot care abt wht ppl say....they live their lives without hassles.....but here more discussions l be on the crazziness abt the visual art....cinema..... drama....songs.....
PART-5.... jiit fresher's play 2010..
Sunday, September 12, 2010
DABANG
so the much hyped movie is out.....the movie has pluses and minuses....the pluses are tht the movie iss an improved version of wanted...in terms of cinema....the movie despite of luking like a tapori south type movie in its trailers...... m...ovie is disguised as a nicely blend work of cinema....though with many wild dialogues and south type latke jhatke and bollywood numbers....bt they even donot get the movie away from gud cinema......nice ACTION.....V V nice choreography (farah khan).....and the STAR....SALMAN ISS HERE.....HE HAS ACTED DABANGLY AS A STAR.....THE MAN HAS GOT G8 G8 MASS FOLLOWING(LITERALLY SEETIYAAN BAJ GYI THI ON HIS DIALOUGES)....V V MAINTAINED EXPRESSIONS....FR A CHANGE.....AND HE HAS SUITED THE THE ROLE OF THE POLICE OFFICER WITH G8 STYLE........BT THE MOVIE DRAGS MANY TYMES....EVERYBODY EXCEPT SONU SOOD(POOR)..AND ARBAAZ(WHO WS KK)..ACTED WELL...ALMOST 3 OUT OF 5
Monday, September 6, 2010
KARATE KID
dis iss the 1st karate kid i hv seen.....bt still the story seemd to be crystal clear the moment movie started....no unexpectd twists available in the movie....bt still one expects tht sme gud karate gets twists and turns in the film if the... story isnt providing tht.....bt sadly it doesnt(except fr some excitement at the end tournament)....nt even the training ws fascinating....moreovr the movie iss lame and boring(icing on the top).....will `s son isnt bad....bt isnt tht gud as well....he at many tymes tries to act like a grown up actor....bt thts nt gud....jakie chan ws gud......2 out of 5
Sunday, September 5, 2010
PS I LOVE U
Who says it takes long duration for a director to really build a relation on screen…..watch dis….it takes hardly 5 minutes…..and u ar so fully attached to dis film…….the movie is awesome…..wht a wonderful and positive story…..and made beautifully and full heartedly…… really gets to u…….means every bit of it……its wonderful…..each and every character …..built so perfectly…….technically nthing to talk…..it ws flawless……hollywood movies generally ar…..in terms of technicality……bt dis one is a classic……stays with u………4 on 5
LAFANGEY PARINDEY
saw it aftr it ws a flop.....so obviously no expectations....the movie`s trailers even lost interest frm me within a week of their release....the movie isnt gud....and nt even kan be said average....bcz nothing is dere in the film tht is in...teresting....though the movie isnt tht pakaaoo....bt its like a soap.....moreovr the movie ends with a story (which alresdy ws so uninteresting)...which makes u feel tht ahem ahem....YE KYAA HAI.....the end dance starts with a gud catchy concept .....bt tht also ends stupidly.....THE MOVIE`S ONLY NICE PART ISS DEEPIKA PADUKONE....SHE ISS FINALLY BAK.....SHE ACTED REALLY NICELY....V V V LIKABLE....NEIL EVEN WSNT BAD....BT WS NTHING IN COMPARISON WITH DEEPIKA....AND MOREOVER HE WSNT ABLE TO LIFT UP THE CHARACTER.....(THOUGH HE LUKED REALLY NYCE)...2 TO 2 AND HALF OUT OF 5
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
