PART-5.... jiit fresher's play 2010..

Friday, July 22, 2011

Pyaar Ka Punchnaama

Matlab tt y did u do dis to me.....mere desktop pe ye movie rakhi kyu......ab aajkal i m outta my academic path......so foolishly i saw it...aur trailors dekhke bhi mann kiya tha kabhi mera dekhne ka.....no doubt 1st half me bakchodi style.....maze krne ka style.....and the "against gal " talks are best suited fr guys....its looks our kind of film......magar magar magar......3-4 scenes come jaha u feel like hitting the director with a sotti(cloth washing tool)....like when the gals sing gilaasi song to lure the guys.....b**** ch*** ye trend kitne saal pehle mar chuka hai......and then dere is 2nd half.........matlab kitna aap ek cheez ko kitna kheech skte ho.....u are trying to make gals villian ok.....bt ek tyme ke baad the scriptwritter(IF ANY)makes himself a big tyme villian......the 2nd half is over to the power million streched......actings me bhi ACTORS KO EK YA DO EXPRESSIONS ACCHE AATE HAIN.....ON THE WHOLE THEY ARE NOWHERE NEAR MEMORABLE(EXCEPT FR THE VIRGIN GUY....CONSISTENT ATLEAST)......cinematography is ok ok.......direction is nthing to talk abt atall....aur end me MOVIE ENDS ...PROVING ITSELF TO BE ULTIMATELY A FRUSTRATE OF A GUY FR A GAL.....AND NO CINEMATIC AND GENERAL MATURITY ATALL........ALMOST 2 OUT OF 5 

1 comment:

  1. you are seriously a jerk, go and see the movie again. after reading your reviews, its seems that you are a pretty frustrated gal, who couldn't digest the truth shown in the movie. Believe me, the movie was actually good and must get rated around 3.5, the movie was highly entertaining and depicted total truth, go and watch it, its worth it.

    ReplyDelete